Notifications
Parcelis confirms completed actions with a notification at the top of the page. You will see a confirmation after creating, updating, archiving, reactivating, or deleting a property, unit, tenant, maintenance ticket, or invoice.
Use the message to confirm that the action completed before continuing. Validation and request errors remain next to the relevant form or action when Parcelis needs information or cannot save a change.